Gluten Free Breakfast Pizza

IMG_1835

I’ve been inspired to make a breakfast pizza  so I thought I’d show you how I made this (delicious) gluten-free hash brown breakfast pizza!

THE CRUST

Ingredients-

5 cups of gluten free frozen grated hash browns, thawed

2 room temperature eggs

1/4 cup of parmesan cheese

1/2 teaspoon dried rosemary

2 tablespoons cornstarch

1/2  teaspoon salt

Pepper

IMG_1794

Start off by preheating the oven to 425 degrees.

line two baking sheets with aluminum foil and spray with vegetable spray.

IMG_1820-2 IMG_1807 IMG_1809-2 IMG_1813 (2) IMG_1816

Combine potatoes, eggs, cheese, cornstarch, rosemary, salt, and pepper. (mix between adding each ingredient).

IMG_1821-2IMG_1826

I divided the mixture into 4 equal parts and with my hands made two pizza’s on each sheet.

IMG_1830

Place in preheated oven for about 20 minutes.

TOP

This is the fun part! You can really experiment with this! Personally I’m a little weird and I like to put yogurt and strawberries on mine but I think cheddar cheese and scrambled eggs are really good too so just experiment and have fun with it!

IMG_1834

I hope you enjoyed (the post and pizza!) and I’ll see you soon!

Love Always, Lucy

Leave a Reply

